Cluster School

The Hobart Cluster consists of 13 different schools:

Alpington & Bergh Apton                      

Ditchingham CofE Academy                

Earsham CofE Primary School               

Ellingham Primary School                      

Gillingham St Michael’s CofE Academy   

Glebeland Primary School                       

Hobart High School                                  

Loddon Infant School and Nursery

Loddon Junior School                      

Seething and Mundham Primary School

Thurlton Primary School                            

Thurton Primary School                              

Woodton Primary School

There is a Cluster meeting every half-term which Headteachers are invited to. At these meeting, Headteachers discuss and plan collaborative projects to improve the provision for all the pupils in the cluster.